Contact Mona Vale SLSC

Contact Mona Vale SLSC

We'd love to hear from you

Surfview Road, Mona Vale NSW 2103 
PO Box 16, Mona Vale NSW 1660
02 9145 2987
secretary@monavaleslsc.org.au

Office Hours

Office hours are Monday to Friday 9am to 12.30pm or by appointment.
For office services, contact our Administration and Operations Coordinator at admin@monavaleslsc.org.au

We'd love to hear from you

Surfview Road, Mona Vale NSW 2103 
PO Box 16, Mona Vale NSW 1660
02 9145 2987
secretary@monavaleslsc.org.au

Office Hours

Office hours are Monday to Friday 9am to 12.30pm or by appointment. For office services, contact our Administration and Operations Coordinator at admin@monavaleslsc.org.au

Committee Contact Details

Mona Vale SLSC Contacts

Position Name Email Address
President Ralph Stonell President@monavaleslsc.org.au
Secretary Heidi Carlyle secretary@monavaleslsc.org.au
VP of Life Saving Sarah Harris VPLife.Saving@monavaleslsc.org.au
VP of Surf Sports Sophie Stokes vpsurf.sports@monavaleslsc.org.au
VP of Finance & Administration Sandra Avedissian VPFinance@monavaleslsc.org.au
VP Member Relations Michelle Fry VPMember.Relations@monavaleslsc.org.au
Chief Training Officer Mike Gencher Chief.Instructor@monavaleslsc.org.au
VP of Youth Simon Harper VPYouth@monavaleslsc.org.au
Beach Captain Candice Ryan beach.captain@monavaleslsc.org.au
Boat Captain Jarrod Cowper boat.captain@monavaleslsc.org.au
Nipper Secretary Vacant Nipper.Secretary@monavaleslsc.org.au
Registrar Robyn Stonell registrar@monavaleslsc.org.au
Nipper Registrar Vacant Nipper.Registrar@monavaleslsc.org.au
Grants / Sponsorship Officer Sharyn Schultz grants@monavaleslsc.org.au
Social Secretary Allison Cooper Social.Secretary@monavaleslsc.org.au
Administration Robyn Stonell admin@monavaleslsc.org.au
Committee Contact Details

President
Ralph Stonell
President@monavaleslsc.org.au

Secretary
Heidi Carlyle
secretary@monavaleslsc.org.au

VP of Life Saving
Sarah Harris
VPLife.Saving@monavaleslsc.org.au

VP of Surf Sports
Sophie Stokes
vpsurf.sports@monavaleslsc.org.au

VP of Finance & Administration
Sandra Avedissian
VPFinance@monavaleslsc.org.au

VP Member Relations
Michelle Fry
VPMember.Relations@monavaleslsc.org.au

Chief Training Officer
Mike Gencher
Chief.Instructor@monavaleslsc.org.au

VP of Youth
Simon Harper
VPYouth@monavaleslsc.org.au

Beach Captain
Candice Ryan
beach.captain@monavaleslsc.org.au

Boat Captain
Jarrod Cowper
boat.captain@monavaleslsc.org.au

Nipper Secretary
Vacant
Nipper.Secretary@monavaleslsc.org.au

Registrar
Robyn Stonell
registrar@monavaleslsc.org.au

Nipper Registrar
Vacant
Nipper.Registrar@monavaleslsc.org.au

Grants / Sponsorship Officer
Sharyn Schultz
grants@monavaleslsc.org.au

Social Secretary
Allison Cooper
Social.Secretary@monavaleslsc.org.au

Administration
Robyn Stonell
admin@monavaleslsc.org.au