Contact Us

Surfview Road, Mona Vale NSW 2103
PO Box 16, Mona Vale NSW 1660
secretary@monavaleslsc.org.au

Office Hours
The office is currently closed. For office services, contact our Administration Manager & Registrar 

Mona Vale SLSC Contacts

Position Name Email Address
President Paula Tocquer President@monavaleslsc.org.au
Secretary Heidi Carlyle secretary@monavaleslsc.org.au
VP of Life Saving Jon Dibbs VPLife.Saving@monavaleslsc.org.au
VP of Surf Sports Dave Moreton vpsurf.sports@monavaleslsc.org.au
VP of Finance & Administration Sandra Avedissian VPFinance@monavaleslsc.org.au
VP Member Relations Suzie Shrivell VPMember.Relations@monavaleslsc.org.au
Chief Training Officer Andrew Hjorth Chief.Instructor@monavaleslsc.org.au
VP of Youth Michael Gencher VPYouth@monavaleslsc.org.au
Beach Captain Ryan Sinclair beach.captain@monavaleslsc.org.au
Boat Captain Kai Cooper boat.captain@monavaleslsc.org.au
Nipper Secretary Linda Charge Nipper.Secretary@monavaleslsc.org.au
Registrar Kylie Ockwell registrar@monavaleslsc.org.au
Nipper Registrar Cheryl Ward Nipper.Registrar@monavaleslsc.org.au
Grants / Sponsorship Officer Sharyn Schultz grants@monavaleslsc.org.au
Nipper Chairman Michael Gnecher Nipper.Chairman@monavaleslsc.org.au
Social Secretary Olivia Lane Social.Secretary@monavaleslsc.org.au
Administration Kylie Ockwell admin@monavaleslsc.org.au

Committee Contact Details

President
Paula Tocquer
President@monavaleslsc.org.au

Secretary
Heidi Carlyle
secretary@monavaleslsc.org.au

VP of Life Saving
Jon Dibbs
VPLife.Saving@monavaleslsc.org.au

VP of Surf Sports
Dave Moreton
vpsurf.sports@monavaleslsc.org.au

VP of Finance & Administration
Sandra Avedissian
VPFinance@monavaleslsc.org.au

VP Member Relations
Suzie Shrivell
VPMember.Relations@monavaleslsc.org.au

Chief Training Officer
Andrew Hjorth
Chief.Instructor@monavaleslsc.org.au

VP of Youth
Michael Gencher
VPYouth@monavaleslsc.org.au

Beach Captain
Ryan Sinclair
beach.captain@monavaleslsc.org.au

Boat Captain
Kai Cooper
boat.captain@monavaleslsc.org.au

Nipper Secretary
Linda Charge
Nipper.Secretary@monavaleslsc.org.au

Registrar
Kylie Ockwell
registrar@monavaleslsc.org.au

Nipper Registrar
Cheryl Ward
Nipper.Registrar@monavaleslsc.org.au

Grants / Sponsorship Officer
Sharyn Schultz
grants@monavaleslsc.org.au

Nipper Chairman
Michael Gnecher
Nipper.Chairman@monavaleslsc.org.au

Social Secretary
Olivia Lane
Social.Secretary@monavaleslsc.org.au

Administration
Kylie Ockwell
admin@monavaleslsc.org.au

Share